|Posted by Notre Dame of Banga on April 27, 2011 at 9:13 AM||comments (0)|
Attention, Friendster users: You have until May 31 to save your account contents including photos, testimonials, and blogs —or else you'll lose them in the social network's upcoming major reformat.
Friendster, a pioneer social networking site launched in 2002, issued the warning as it prepares a "new and improved version" in the coming weeks.
"Your Friendster account will not be deleted. You will still have the same email login and password in the new...Read Full Post »